Link Love!

My article Romney vs. Reality: A Social Worker’s Perspective has been shared on a couple of great sites and I am so grateful so I wanted to pass on the link love and share some articles I love with you.

I am now a Huffington Post blogger thanks to Rev. Jennifer D. Crumpton  who passed my article on to the editor of Huff Post Religion! She has a great blog on Patheos.

My article was featured on:

Faithful Democrats

Sojourners Emerging Voices Blog

For Harriet (where I remixed the post for Black women): The Economic Myths That Keep Us Chained: Romney’s 47% vs. Reality

Huff Post Religion

Link Love

My cousin’s challenging reflection: Nice Guys Finish Last….

Fat Fem Pinup’s thought provoking post Love: The Myth of Instant Gratification

Black Energy News always comes with practical but deep knowledge here is her most recent post: How to Duplicate Things You Appreciate in a Relationship

LA Liberal Evangelical Examiner ask Whose Religious Experience & Politics

I hope you enjoy these post as much as I did, share and follow these great blogs!

Leave a Reply

