Onleilove:

Detox your skin with Tea!

Originally posted on "...ORGANIC BEAUTY":

A cup of tea is most helpful in the cold months of the year. They re soothing to our bodies when come from the chilly and cold weather outside, or when we are down with the seasonal colds, tea brings much comfort to us for many things. But how many of us are aware of herbal teas, used from the inside, can be used to clear acne.

SKIN DETOXING

Skin detox tea for the skin helps in reducing acne and other skin problems as it cleanses the skin from inside out in 21 days. The herbal tea will help detox your skin and help prevent and treat acne and oily, blemish-prone skin. Healthy, clear skin becomes a reality thanks to mild liver cleansing, pores detoxing, and gentle cleansing of the body inside out. Once your body gently cleanses itself from toxins and excessive hormones, acne breakouts will less likely to occur.

ACNE IS CLEARED IN SEVEN STEPS:

  1. Antibacterial action

View original 305 more words

My A to Z Wholeness Blogging Challenge!

AtoZBloggingChallengeSmallThis month I will be doing a A to Z Wholeness Blogging Challenge! I really enjoyed doing the Poem A Day Challenge this summer and I think doing another challenge would be a great way to get back to posting on a regular basis. The title of this blog is Wholeness4Love because I wanted to focus on all aspects of wholeness: physical health, spiritual well-being, emotional healing, social justice and creative expression. For my blogging challenge my main focus will be wholeness in the area of health. Personally I am on my journey to holistic health and though I am no expert as I learn I want to pass the information on. As we end the year I believe in cleansing, cleaning and purifying so you can enter the New Year cleared, revved- up and ready to go! I invite you to join me on this journey by reading the post and doing an A to Z Challenge of your own!

Continue reading