AmeriCorps Public Allies Catching up with Interview

English: AmeriCorps logo

A few years ago I completed a year of service with AmeriCorps Public Allies New York and the year of service really changed my life and put me on a path to working for social justice on a full time basis. A few weeks ago I was interviewed for the Public Allies Alumni podcast Catching up with… In this short interview I was able to talk about my work, shout out some of my fellow Public Allies Alumni and reflect on non-profit work, enjoy!

Catching up With…Onleilove Podcast

Related articles

One thought on “AmeriCorps Public Allies Catching up with Interview

  1. Thanks for sharing my post about why I joined Public Allies and why I think others should join too. Your podcast was great, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

