Photograhy: Saas Fee, Switzerland

On August 1st I left NYC to travel to Saas Fee, Switzerland for a short term Media & Philosophy Program and then I will head to London for a few days to celebrate my Birthday.  I may incorporate the Olympics into my celebration (forgive the Leo moment LOL).  I took the train from Geneva to Saas Fee which is a beautiful resort town in the Alps. I took some pictures in route and in Saas Fee, enjoy by clicking through the slide show below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Photograhy: Saas Fee, Switzerland

  1. Onleilove! These are so so beautiful! Praying that you enjoy enjoy, rest and enjoy some more. Thanks for sharing your adventures!

  2. Pingback: Saas-Fee Photos Part 2 | Wholeness 4 Love

  3. Pingback: City Sabbath | Wholeness 4 Love

Leave a Reply

