I Won The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Thanks to LyannV I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! This is my first blogging award and I am grateful for the recognition. When you are nominated for the award you have to:

1. Post the award image

20120724-200306.jpg

2. Link to the person who nominated you. Thank you: LyanneV

3. Tell 7 Facts about yourself:

1. I graduated from seminary last may.

2. I love Billy Joel’s music and I am not ashamed to admit it.

3. I love all things apples: fruit, cider, juice, sauce & pie.

4. I love cats but a few month ago I found out I was allergic to them ):

5. I want to be a Spiritual Director & Life Coach.

6. I LOVE Music.

7. I am currently writing a memoir and it will be published by April 2013 God willing.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and tell them that you nominated them:

Please check out all these blogs they cover faith, health, dating, politics, poetry and general inspiration that will encourage and uplift your spirit!

1. Not so Patiently Waiting for His Love

2. My Life Uncut Almost

3. Tim Zauto

4. Nuts for Treasure

5. Healthy Nephesh

6. The Body Is Not An Apology

7. Good Girl Stlye

8. Tipa Tipa

9. 365 Thanksgiving

10. Diary of A Redeemed Sinner

11. Empty Bottles of 8

12. Jose & Mayra

13. More Than Serving Tea

14. Society for Spirituality & Social Work Blog

15. Style Like U

11 thoughts on “I Won The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Leave a comment